18if – The Complete Series (Blu-Ray / DVD Combo Pack) – REGION FREE

18if – The Complete Series (Blu-ray / DVD Combo Pack)

BD Region: A & B (Confirmed Playable in the UK)
– Confirmed Region B Compatible by @DennyFisher12

DVD Region: 1

Price: $49.99 / £38.52 (Excluding postage)

Episodes: 1 – 13 (2 Blu-ray & 2 DVD)

Plot: When Haruto Tsukishiro awakens from a deep sleep, he’s faced with unfamiliar surroundings. Rather than waking up in his own bed, Haruto is lucid in a dream world of a witch’s design.

As he wanders the dreamscape, he meets professor, Katsumi Kanzaki, who studies witches in the real world. He says they’re the consciousnesses of young women afflicted with “Sleeping Beauty Syndrome” and are trapped in their own minds.

In order to release these girls from their mental prisons, Haruto and Katsumi must work together to outsmart the witches and discover how and why their actions are physically affecting reality.