NIS America Dates Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 3: La Pucelle: Ragnarok / Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure

The third volume in the classic “Prinny Presents” range will see La Pucelle: Ragnarok and Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure combined together for the Nintendo Switch with the publisher now confirming a September 2022 release date.

Scheduled for release on 2nd September 2022 (in Europe), 9th September 2022 (in Australia), and 30th August 2022 (in North America) the third prinny presents collection will bring two classic Nippon Ichi Software titles to a modern platform. In this bundle La Pucelle: Ragnarok, which originally launched onto the PlayStation 1, and Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure, which launched onto the PlayStation 2.

La Pucelle: Ragnarok is making its western debut as part of this collection and is also expanded with new content including the Overlord Prier Scenario, and new characters like Etna, Flonne, Laharl and more! To highlight some of these new additions to a classic Japanese RPG adventure NIS America have released a brand new gameplay trailer. Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 3: La Pucelle: Ragnarok / Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure will be available this September both physically and digitally for the Nintendo Switch.

About Scott Emsen
Scott is the Founder and Executive Editor of AnimeBlurayUK but in the past he has produced content for ZOMGPlay, Rice Digital and Funstock and was once a Community Moderator for the Nokia N-Gage forums. Based in the UK, he loves anything related to Games & Anime and in In his spare time you'll mostly find him playing on one of his many gaming consoles; namely the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: