YenPress Announces New Title Licenses Including Puella Magi Madoka Magica: Wraith Arc

Late last month, or more specificlly during May 2021, YenPress took to Social Media to unveil a list of new manga and light novel titles that they will be releasing from November 2021 onwards, with titles including Puella Magi Madoka Magica: Wraith Arc and Magical Explorer.

A full list of titles announced are as follows:

Art Book:

  • Toilet-bound Hanako-kun


  • I’ve Been an Omega Since Today
  • Let This Grieving Soul Retire
  • Namaiki Zakari
  • Puella Magi Madoka Magica: Wraith Arc
  • The Hero Laughs While Walking the Path of Vengeance a Second Time
  • The Splendid Work of a Monster Maid

Light Novel:

  • Cross-Dressing Villainess Cecilia Sylvie
  • Magical☆Explorer
  • Rust-Eater Bisco
  • The Girl I Saved on the Train Turned Out to be My Childhood Friend

In addition to the newly listed titles above YenPress also unveiled audiobook plans with a handful of titles being released in the year future. Known as YenAudio this will see a variety of titles released in audiobook format, so now fans of light novels will be able to enjoy books in audio form.

The following titles confirmed for Audiobook (YenAudio) release are as follows:

  • Overlord
  • Solo Leveling
  • Sword Art Online
  • The Miracles of the Namiya General Store
  • The Saga of Tanya the Evil

Further details relating to each of the above titles can be found on the official YenPress website.

About Scott Emsen
Scott is the Founder and Executive Editor of AnimeBlurayUK, but in the past he has produced content for ZOMGPlay, Rice Digital and Funstock and was once a Community Moderator for the Nokia N-Gage forums. Based in the UK, he loves anything related to Games & Anime and in In his spare time you'll mostly find him playing on one of his many gaming consoles; namely the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: