Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Demo Now Available for Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4

NIS America have released a playable demo for Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories, which is the latest entry into the ‘Disaster Report’ franchise that sees players help rescue other survivors and escort them to safety, onto the Nintendo eShop and PlayStation Store.

This demo will allow fans to experience a small segment of what the full game has to offer, of which is planned for a release later this year on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and STEAM. A Windows PC version of the demo is also expected to be made available and released at a later date.

A calm summer day turns into catastrophe when a massive earthquake strikes the city, throwing buildings and lives into chaos. In order to survive, you must navigate familiar locations under unfamiliar circumstances. The fellow survivors you meet and crucial decisions you make will affect the course of your experience and ultimately determine how your journey through this crisis will end.

The demo for Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories is now available on the Nintendo eShop and PlayStation Store. while the full game is expected to be release digitally and physically later this year.

About Scott Emsen
Scott is the Founder and Executive Editor of AnimeBlurayUK but in the past he has produced content for ZOMGPlay, Rice Digital and Funstock and was once a Community Moderator for the Nokia N-Gage forums. Based in the UK, he loves anything related to Games & Anime and in In his spare time you'll mostly find him playing on one of his many gaming consoles; namely the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: