MUSYNX v1.14 Introduces New Songs

PM Studios and Actill have released a new content update, known as update v1.14, for MUSYNX, with it introducing nine brand new songs and a special special collaboration with Yunomi.

The list of songs added as part of this update are as follows:

  • B612 – litmus*
  • CO5M1C R4ILR0AD – kanone
  • Hello Halley – XiaoYeDao
  • The Formula – Junk
  • 8th Planet – P4koo
  • Brain Power – NOMA
  • R.I.P – eicateve
  • 惑星ラビット (Planet Rabbit) – Yunomi feat. TORIENA
  • 星降る夜のアデニウム (Starry Night) – Yunomi feat. TORIENA

MUSYNX is available for the Nintendo Switch digitally within Europe and North America.


About Scott Emsen
Scott is the Founder and Executive Editor of AnimeBlurayUK but in the past he has produced content for ZOMGPlay, Rice Digital and Funstock and was once a Community Moderator for the Nokia N-Gage forums. Based in the UK, he loves anything related to Games & Anime and in In his spare time you'll mostly find him playing on one of his many gaming consoles; namely the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: