MUSYNX Now Available on Nintendo Switch from Nintendo eShop within Europe

Acttil and PM Studios have confirmed that MUSYNX, the rhythm game developed by I-Inferno which was previously released onto the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in North America last year, is now available to purchase from the Nintendo eShop within Europe for the Nintenod Switch.

In addition to the European release of MUSYNX, Acttil also confirmed that a new update, for both European and North American versions of the game, has been released which adds an additional 28 songs to the base game.

New Songs:

  • OPUS: The Day We Found Earth
  • Mr. Rabbit
  • Gaokao. Love. 100Days.
  • YiMengQianChao
  • YiYuHongChen
  • Theseus
  • You Are Right
  • Dionysia
  • final dash
  • SanQianShiJieYaShaJin
  • Stardust Debris
  • Bloody Mary
  • One Way Street
  • 8bit Adventurer
  • Travel like dust
  • When I wake up
  • Tears
  • Candleman
  • Africa
  • Nobody Knows
  • HaiTangXian
  • ZhongHuaShuoJinNiang
  • journey
  • NiLangQianQiu
  • Unshakable
  • When You’re away

The base game currently has an extensive amount of songs, of which will cater to different needs, and you can read our thoughts on the Nintendo Switch version in our review.

About: Originally developed and published as a mobile app, MUSYNXhas received overwhelmingly positive reviews and fan feedback from all over the world. PM Studios is now stepping in to help for this Nintendo Switch version to give it an all-new look from the inside out. The game will feature over 50 musical selections at release! Those who played MUSYNXon mobile are sure to have a familiar, yet totally fresh, experience when it releases on Nintendo Switch in 2018!

Key Features:

  • Switch up the Music!–Rock out to over 50 tracks on Nintendo Switch, featuring genres like pop, rock, trance, R&B, classical, and more!
  • Test Your Rhythm!–Simple yet challenging gameplay will put your rhythm to the ultimate test!
  • Become the Melody Maestro!–Each button press plays part of the song –tapping to the rhythm is the key to a complete musical experience!
  • How Do You Like Your Music?–Easy, Hard, and even “Inferno” –you have full control over how you want to play!
  • Pump Up the Artwork!–Each track has a unique artistic presentation to get you amped up along with the music!

MUSYNX is now available for the Nintendo Switch digitally within Europe (and North America) and brings a unique rhythm-based-game to the Nintendo Switch with various songs; including the opening to NEKOPARA.

About Scott Emsen
Scott is the Founder and Executive Editor of AnimeBlurayUK but in the past he has produced content for ZOMGPlay, Rice Digital and Funstock and was once a Community Moderator for the Nokia N-Gage forums. Based in the UK, he loves anything related to Games & Anime and in In his spare time you'll mostly find him playing on one of his many gaming consoles; namely the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: