Lapis x Labyrinth and Danganronpa Trilogy Collection Announced for Western Release

American based publisher NIS America have announced that the treasure-filled, high-speed adventure Lapis x Labyrinth will be released onto the Nintendo Switch in 2019 as well as a Danganronpa Trilogy Collection, consisting of Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc, Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair and Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony, will be released onto the PlayStation 4 on a single disc in 2019.

Lapis X Labyrinth: A struggling adventuring town is on the brink of bankruptcy, but not before its last adventurers come to visit the labyrinth below it, seeking the treasures and gold hidden within. But great rewards come with great risks, so prepare to wager your lives!

Danganronpa Trilogy Collection: The nation’s “Ultimate” students are pitted against each other in a life-or-death scheme where the last one standing graduates from the nightmare! To escape, they must uncover clues, expose hidden agendas, and reveal the truth during class trials while trying to solve the biggest mystery of all: why are they trapped in the first place!?

We can expect NIS America to confirm additional details in the future; but for the time being both Lapis X Labyrinth (for Nintendo Switch) and Danganronpa Trilogy Collection (for PlayStation 4) are confirmed for a western release next year.

About Scott Emsen
Scott is the Founder and Executive Editor of AnimeBlurayUK but in the past he has produced content for ZOMGPlay, Rice Digital and Funstock and was once a Community Moderator for the Nokia N-Gage forums. Based in the UK, he loves anything related to Games & Anime and in In his spare time you'll mostly find him playing on one of his many gaming consoles; namely the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: