My Hero One’s Justice Digital Pre-Order Details Announced

Bandai Namco Entertainment have announced that the My Hero Academia inspired fighting game, My Hero’s One Justice, is now available to pre-order digitally on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Windows PC ahead of the games official 26th October 2018 release date. My Hero’s One Justice will also be released for the Nintendo Switch; but currently no digitla pre-order plans have been announced (although the game will be available digitally).

MY HERO ONE’S JUSTICE enables players to form a three-person squad made up of their favourite U.A. High students and teachers, such as Izuku Midoriya, Katsuki Bakugo, Tsuyu Asui and Shoto Todoroki. Squads can also include Pro Heroes, such as All Might and Eraserhead, and reprehensible villains such as Stain, Dabi, and Himiko Toga, all fighting for their ideals in over-the-top three-dimensional, environment-destroying battles.

By pre-ordering digitally fans will also receive access to Endeavour; the second strongest hero in comparison to All Might.

My Hero’s One Justice will be available digitally and physically for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch as well as digitally on the Windows PC.

About Scott Emsen
Scott is the Founder and Executive Editor of AnimeBlurayUK but in the past he has worked at ZOMGPlay, Rice Digital and Funstock and was once a Community Moderator for the Nokia N-Gage forums. Based in the UK, he loves anything related to Games & Anime and in In his spare time you'll mostly find him playing on one of his many gaming consoles; namely the PS Vita, PS4 or Xbox One.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: