Yen Press License Announcements from Anime Expo 2018

With the dust finally starting to settle on last weeks Anime Expo event in LA we can finally see the confirmed list of title announcements made by American based publisher Yen Press. In this case Yen Press announced a slew of new manga and light novel titles; as seen in our little summary of the announcements.

Manga Announcements:

  • Dive!!
  • Happy Sugar Life 
  • Kakegarui Twins  
  • Monster Wrestling 
  • Nyankees
  • Plunderer 
  • Yume de Mita: Anoko no Tame ni

Light Novel Announcements:

  • 86
  • Bunko Stray Dogs
  • Mirai 
  • Penguin Highway
  • The Night is Young, Walk on Girl
  • Woof Woof Story

Although these announcements mostly relate to products released in North America we can expect to see them released in the UK, as with most YenPress releases; but in the meantime we can look forward to hearing more about these releases in the near future through relevant Yen Press channels.

via: Anime News Network

About Scott Emsen
Scott is the Founder and Executive Editor of AnimeBlurayUK but in the past he has produced content for ZOMGPlay, Rice Digital and Funstock and was once a Community Moderator for the Nokia N-Gage forums. Based in the UK, he loves anything related to Games & Anime and in In his spare time you'll mostly find him playing on one of his many gaming consoles; namely the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: