Night is Short, Walk On Girl Release Brought Forward; Collector’s Edition Details Revealed

Anime Limited have today announced that the UK Home Video release of Night is Short, Walk On Girl, which will be available as a Collector’s Edition Blu-Ray and DVD Combo Pack, as well as Standard Blu-Ray and DVD releases, will be released on the 25th June 2018; which is a week sooner than previously revealed via Amazon UK store listings earlier this week.

In addition to the release date amendment Anime Limited have revealed what fans can expect from the Collector’s Edition Blu-Ray and DVD Combo Pack release of Night is Short, Walk On Girl. As expected this Collector’s Edition will feature a rigid artbox with digipack packaging that holds the Blu-Ray and DVD disc while an artbook, featuring numerous artwork and information from the film, will slide alongside in the box.

The Discs themselves will feature the film, which is presented in Japanese with English subtitles, alongside an interview Masaaki Yuasa and Japanese previews of the film.

Further details surrounding this release of Night is Short, Walk on Girl can be found on the official Anime Limited website but in the meantime the Collector’s Edition, Blu-Ray and DVD editions of the film is scheduled to be released on the 25th June 2018.

About Scott Emsen
Scott is the Founder and Executive Editor of AnimeBlurayUK but in the past he has produced content for ZOMGPlay, Rice Digital and Funstock and was once a Community Moderator for the Nokia N-Gage forums. Based in the UK, he loves anything related to Games & Anime and in In his spare time you'll mostly find him playing on one of his many gaming consoles; namely the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: