Fairy Tail – Collection 6 (Blu-ray / DVD Combo Pack) – REGION LOCKED

Fairy Tail – Collection 6 (Blu-ray / DVD Combo Pack)

BD Region: A (Confirmed NOT Playable in the UK)
Boxart states Region A Only

DVD Region: 1 (Confirmed NOT Playable in the UK)
Boxart states Region 1 Only

Price: $54.98 / £44.09 (Excluding postage)

Episodes: 121 – 142 (4 Blu-ray’s & 4 DVD’s)

Plot: When a mighty dragon attacks, Fairy Tails most powerful members go missing for seven years. Once they finally return, Natsu and his friends find their guilds headquarters in shambles. Determined to get it back to its former glory, they take on any job that comes their wayno matter how ridiculous.

But nothing ever stays simple for the wizards of Fairy Tail. A mysterious girl appears with a piece of the Infinity Clocka legendary enchanted item that could bring ruin to the entire world. Determined to find the remaining pieces, Natsu and his friends begin the search.

But a secret order of wizards stands in their way, untrusting of the notoriously destructive guild. More trouble awaits them when Oracin Seis is reborn in a terrifyingly powerful new form and wants the catastrophic clock for themselves!


About Scott Emsen
Scott is the Founder and Executive Editor of AnimeBlurayUK but in the past he has worked at ZOMGPlay, Rice Digital and Funstock and was once a Community Moderator for the Nokia N-Gage forums. Based in the UK, he loves anything related to Games & Anime and in In his spare time you'll mostly find him playing on one of his many gaming consoles; namely the PS Vita, PS4 or Xbox One.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: